Merwinsville Hotel Spring Show

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, April 26th - 28th, 10am-5pm

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, May 3rd-5th, 10am-5pm

Merwinsville Hotel, Gaylordsville, CT

 

Litchfield Spring Art Festival 2024

Saturday-Sunday, May 18-19, 10am-5pm

Lawrence Field, North Canaan (R-7 and R-44)

Rain or Shine

 

Litchfield Marketplace 2024

Saturday, June 8,  9am-3pm

Litchfield Green, 50 West St. Litchfield, CT

 

Olde Mytick Village Art Show 2024
 
Saturday, June 15th, 10am-6pm
Sunday, June 16th, 10am-5pm
Rain or Shine
 

Location:  Olde Mystic Village, 27 Coogan Blvd,  Mystic, CT

 

New Milford Art Festival 2024
 
Saturday, June 29  10am-5pm
rain or shine
 
Location:  New Milford Green, 
New Milford, CT
 
 
 
61st Annual Niantic Outdoor Arts and Craft Show 2024
 
Saturday, July 6, 10-5
Sunday, July 7, 10-4
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  East Lyme Town Hall grounds
Exit 74 off I-95, 2.5 miles South on Route 161
 
57th Wickford Art Festival 2024
 
Saturday, July 13, 10-6
Sunday, July 14, 10-5
Rain or Shine
 
 Location:  Wilson Park, Roosevelt Ave
Wickford Village, RI
www.wickfordart.org
 
 
 
 
 32nd Annual Stockbridge Arts and Crafts Show 2024
 
Saturday, August 17, 10-5
Sunday, August 18, 10-4
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  Grounds of the Bidwell Park & Town Offices
50 Main St., Stockbridge, MA
 
 
CT Arts And Eats Festival 2024
 
Saturday, August 24 10-4
Southbury Town Hall
501 Main St.
Southbury, CT
 
 
60th Annual Glastonbury Art Show 2024
 
Saturday, September 7,  10-5
Sunday, September 8, 10-5
Rain or Shine
 
Location: Hubbard Green
Glastonbury, CT 
 
 
 42nd Annual Redding First Church of Christ Congregational
Artisan Fair
 
Saturday September 28, 10am-5pm
Redding Center, CT