Litchfield Spring Art Festival

Saturday-Sunday, May 14-15th, 10-5

Litchfield Community Field, Litchfield, CT

Rain or Shine

 

Litchfield Makers Market

Saturday, June 11. 10-4

Litchfield Green, 50 West St. Litchfield, CT

 

Essex Green Summer Arts Festival
 
Saturday, June 18, 10-5
Sunday, June 19, 11-5
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  Essex Town Green
12 Main St., Essex CT
 
 
60th Annual Niantic Outdoor Arts and Craft Show 2022
 
Saturday, July 2, 10-5
Sunday, July 3, 10-4
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  East Lyme Town Hall grounds
Exit 74 off I-95, 2.5 miles South on Route 161
 
56th Wickford Art Festival 2022
 
Saturday, July 9, 10-6
Sunday, July 10, 10-5
Rain or Shine
 
 Location:  Wilson Park, Roosevelt Ave
Wickford Village, RI
www.wickfordart.org
 
 
 62nd Annual Sharon Art on the Green Festival 2022
 
Saturday, August 6, 10-5
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  Town Green
Sharon, CT
 
 
 29th Annual Stockbridge Arts and Crafts Show 2022
 
Saturday, August 20, 10-5
Sunday, August 21, 10-4
Rain or Shine
 
Location:  Grounds of the Bidwell Park & Town Offices
50 Main St., Stockbridge, MA
 
 
CT Arts And Eats Festival 2022
 
Saturday, August 27, 10-4
Southbury Town Hall
501 Main St.
Southbury, CT
 
 
58th Annual Glastonbury Art Show 2022
 
Saturday, September 10,  10-5
Sunday, September 11, 10-5
Rain or Shine
 
Location: Hubbard Green
Glastonbury, CT 
 
 
 40th Annual Redding First Church of Christ Congregational
Artisan Fair
 
Redding Center, CT
Saturday September 24, 2022 
 
 
 
 
 
 

White Silo Farm and Winery

Sherman, CT

 Month of October 2022

 

 

Oliver Wolcott Library

Litchfield, CT

November and December 2022